County Council

Johnny Cribb
District 1
Dan Owens
District 2
Josh Whitley
Phillip Obie II District 3 Councilmember
District 3
Phillip Obie II
Tommy Newell District 4 Councilmember
District 4
Tommy Newell
Brandon Cox District 5 Councilmember
District 5
Brandon Cox
District 6
Jack Schurlknight
District 7
Caldwell Pinckney Jr.
District 8
Steve Davis

Elected Officials

Janet Brown Jurosko Berkeley County Auditor
Janet Brown Jurosko
Leah Guerry Dupree, Clerk of Court
Clerk of Court
Leah Guerry Dupree
Berkeley County Coroner, George Oliver
George Oliver
The Honorable Keith W. Kornahrens Berkeley County Probate Court Judge
Probate Judge
Hon. Keith Kornahrens
Register of Deeds, Cynthia B. (Cindy) Forte
Register of Deeds
Cindy Forte
9th Circuit Solicitor
Scarlett A. Wilson
Duane Lewis
Carolyn Umphlett Berkeley County Treasurer
Carolyn Umphlett

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
Sign Up for Alertsreceive alerts from Berkeley County